+371 29 17 29 27

Dana Maksimova

Head of department of working with clients from Russia and CIS

Our tours

Our mission is to reveal unusual and exciting places of Latvia, Riga and the Baltics and create special programs for our visitors to make each trip an unforgettable event.

Travel Right special proposal is planning and arranging specified tours and programs. For example, we can offer gastronomical tour, tour for families with children, historical, religious, extreme, bathing, horse riding programs and many others. All programs are exclusive. Each tour is organized basing on your priorities, personal needs and wishes.

restaurant

Delicious Riga

Only ecological Latvian products are used in the cooking process. What makes Lido really special is Latvian ethnic atmosphere, fresh tasty dishes and live beer. After the meal, our guests are welcome to join a walking excursion in Old Riga.

vecriga

History of Riga

The visit to Maritime Museum of Riga will bring the guest closer to the history of Latvian capital. It is an ancient museum of Latvia and the Baltic area, and one of the oldest in Europe. The museum is situated in Old Riga and is a part of Dome Square.

lido

Riga with children

Our guests are highly recommended to see a Museum Riga. Surely, both children and adults will be thrilled. It is the oldest public museums in Latvia and one of the most ancient museums in Europe. The museum is situated in Old Riga.

shop

Latvian brands

In the late afternoon, the guests are welcome to Amoralle salon. The Latvian company, famous for its production of high-quality underwear, stockings, nights shirts. The goods look really seducing and are able to turn an ordinary woman into a queen.

lido

Latvian beer

The guests are offered to taste Latvian beer — Bauskas Alus and Tervetes Alus. The next place of the route is a beer salon S. Brevinga. The salon is specialized in organizing degustations and selling of more then 200 types of beer.

Feedback Form

Name
Your phone
Enter name Enter phone Request was sent successfully
Manager Travel Right will contact you within 24 hours.
Request was sent successfully
Manager Travel Right will contact you within 24 hours.

Nopirkt elektronisko cigarešu šķidrumi Rīgā, Latvijā

Купить жидкости для электронных сигарет в Риге, Латвии

+371 29 17 29 27
 
Заказать звонок

Дана Максимова

Руководитель отдела по работе с клиентами из России и стран СНГ

Наши туры

Наша задача — открывать необычные, удивительные места Латвии, Риги, Прибалтики, которые могли бы посещать туристы по разработанным нашими специалистами программам.

Специфика Тravel Right — разработка и организация тематических программ, например мы организуем такие туры, как: гастрономический, тур с детьми, исторический, православный, экстремальный, банный, конный и другие. Программы являются нашими эксклюзивными разработками. Они рассчитаны на все сезоны года, на любое количество человек. Любая программа выполняется с учетом ваших  приоритетов, потребностей и пожеланий.

restaurant

Вкусная Рига

Приветствуем вас в Риге! Город порадует не только тех, кто интересуется историей, архитектурой, искусством, но и гурманов. Начнем знакомство с гастрономической Ригой в ресторане домашней кухни Lido.

vecriga

История Риги

Добро пожаловать в Ригу — крупнейший город Прибалтики, главный туристический центр страны! Безусловно, знакомство со столицей должно начаться в старом городе.  Старая Рига — жемчужина стилей и фантазий градостроителей.

lido

Рига с детьми

Поднимитесь вместе с детьми на смотровую площадку церкви Святого Петра — самую известную и популярную у туристов. Площадка расположена в главном церковном шпиле и дает возможность кругового обзора Старого города.

shop

Латвийские бренды

Рынок Риги поражает своими размерами, запахами, чистотой и сдачей до сантима. Торговцы рынка предлагают копченую курицу, мясные деликатесы, рыбные копчености, черный хлеб, мед, свежий творог, сыр.

lido

Пиво Латвии

Вам предоставится возможность попробовать известное латвийское пиво — Bauskas alus, Tērvetes alus. Далее вы отправитесь в пивной салон S. Brevinga. Это специализированный салон, который предлагает более 200 сортов пива.

bath-house

Черная баня

Перед банным ритуалом вы вместе со специалистами подготовите баню. Надо заметить, что баня по-чёрному требует особого внимания. И только тогда она полностью откроется людям и подарит массу удовольствий и незабываемых эмоций.

Заказать звонок

Имя
Ваш телефон
Введите имя Введите телефон Заказ успешно отправлен
Менеджер Travel Right свяжется с Вами в течение 24 часов.
Заказ успешно отправлен
Менеджер Travel Right свяжется с Вами в течение 24 часов.

Nopirkt elektronisko cigarešu šķidrumi Rīgā, Latvijā

Купить жидкости для электронных сигарет в Риге, Латвии